2x Vinyl, LP + boekje met 12 pagina's

Various ‎– Jesus Christ Superstar (The Original Motion Picture Sound Track Album)

Artikelnummer: LP02584
Vorige Artikel 43 van 46 Volgende
€ 12,50
Voorraad 1 stuk
  • Formaat: 2x Vinyl, LP, Gatefold.
  • Genre: Soundtrack, Classic Rock
  • Released: 1973
  • Label: MCA Records ‎– 5C 182-94985/86, MCA Records ‎– MAPS 6847
  • Condition vinyl: VG+
  • Condition cover: VG+
  • Included: both standard white inner sleeves + boekje met 12 pagina's

A1       Overture       
A2       Heaven On Their Minds   
A3       What's The Buzz    
A4       Strange Thing Mystifying 
A5       Then We Are Decided      
A6       Everything's Alright           
A7       This Jesus Must Die          
B1       Hosanna      
B2       Simon Zealotes      
B3       Poor Jerusalem      
B4       Pilate's Dream        
B5       The Temple 
B6       I Don't Know How To Love Him  
B7       Damned For All Time / Blood Money     
C1       The Last Supper     
C2       Gethsemane (I Only Want To Say)        
C3       The Arrest    
C4       Peter's Denial         
C5       Pilate And Christ    
C6       King Herod's Song
D1       Could We Start Again Please?   
D2       Judas' Death           
D3       Trial Before Pilate  
D4       Superstar     
D5       The Crucifixion       
D6       John Nineteen: Forty-One

© 2016 - 2021 Disc-records | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel