The Accused - Martha Splatterheads maddest stories ever told

Artikelnummer: LP02521
Vorige Artikel 348 van 384 Volgende
  • Formaat: Vinyl, LP.
  • Genre: Thrash, Hardcore
  • Released: 1988
  • Label: We Bite Records ‎– WB 043
  • Condition vinyl: VG+ (more info)
  • Condition cover: VG+ (more info)
  • Included: standard white inner sleeve + loose lyrics sheet.

A1       Psychomania [She's Dead]         
A2       The Bag Lady Song          
A3       Inherit The Earth [The Day Of Reckoning]       
A4       Deception [The Imposters]           
Molly's X-Mas '72/I'd Love To Change The World       
A5a     Molly's X-Mas '72   
A5b     I'd Love To Change The World   
A6       You Only Die Once           
A7       Sick Boy [Live]        
A8       Chicago       
B1       Starved To Death [Eatin' Yer Buddies]  
B2       War = Death '88 [And Beyond]    
B3       The Maddest Story Ever Told      
Intro/Scared Of The Dark  
B4a     Intro [From The Tingler]    
B4b     Scared Of The Dark           
B5       Losing Your Mind  
B6       Smothered Her Trust         
B7       Lights Out    
B8       The Hearse [Traditional Nursery Rhyme]

© 2016 - 2019 Disc-records | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel