Tank - Filth Hounds of Hades

Artikelnummer: LP02475
Vorige Artikel 311 van 342 Volgende
  • Formaat: Vinyl, LP.
  • Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Released: 1982
  • Label: DJM Records ‎– 656.026
  • Condition vinyl: VG+ (more info)
  • Condition cover: VG+ (more info)
  • Included: standard white inner sleeve.

A1       Shellshock  
A2       Struck By Lightning           
A3       Run Like Hell          
A4       Blood, Guts And Beer       
A5       That's What Dreams Are Made Of          
B1       Turn Your Head Around   
B2       Heavy Artillery        
B3       Who Needs Love Songs?
B4       Filth Hounds Of Hades     
B5       (He Fell In Love WIth A) Stormtrooper

© 2016 - 2019 Disc-records | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel