2x Vinyl, LP 1979, Hair (Original Soundtrack Recording)

Galt MacDermot ‎– Hair (Original Soundtrack Recording)

Artikelnummer: LP00801
Vorige Artikel 14 van 46 Volgende
€ 20,00
Voorraad 1 stuk
  • Formaat: 2x Vinyl, LP, Gatefold.
  • Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop, Stage & Screen
  • Released: 1979
  • Label: RCA Victor ‎– BL-3274
  • Condition vinyl: VG+
  • Condition cover: VG+
  • Included: both standard white inner sleeves.

A1       Aquarius      
A2       Sodomy        
A3       Donna / Hashish    
A4       Colored Spade       
A5       Manchester
A6       Abie Baby / Fourscore      
A7       I'm Black / Ain't Got No      
A8       Air      
B1       Party Music  
B2       My Conviction         
B3       I Got Life       
B4       Frank Mills   
B5       Hair   
B5       L.B.J. (Initials)         
B7       Electric Blues / Old Fashioned Melody 
B8       Hare Krishna          
C1       Where Do I Go?      
C2       Black Boys   
C3       White Boys  
C4       Walking In Space   
C5       Easy To Be Hard    
C6       3-5-0-0          
D1       Good Morning Starshine  
D2       What A Piece Of Work Is Man     
D3       Somebody To Love
D4       Don't Put It Down   
D5       The Flesh Failures / Let The Sunshine In

© 2016 - 2021 Disc-records | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel