Buddy Holly - zijn 20 grootste hits

Artikelnummer: LP00770
Vorige Artikel 45 van 1000 Volgende
  • Formaat: Vinyl, LP.
  • Genre: Rock & Roll
  • Released: 1977
  • Label: Villa (2) ‎– ADEH 29, Arcade ‎– ADEH 29
  • Condition vinyl: VG+ (more info)
  • Condition cover: VG (more info)
  • Included: standard white inner sleeve.

A1       That'll Be The Day 
A2       Oh Boy!        
A3       Brown-Eyed Handsome Man      
A4       Crying, Waiting, Hoping   
A5       Slippin' And Slidin'
A6       It's So Easy  
A7       Learning The Game          
A8       Rock Me My Baby  
A9       Heartbeat     
A10     It Doesn't Matter Any More           
B1       Peggy Sue   
B2       Every Day    
B3       Rave On       
B4       Good Rockin' Tonight       
B5       Early In The Morning        
B6       Love's Made A Fool Of You         
B7       Bo Diddley   
B8       Maybe Baby
B9       Raining In My Heart          
B10     True Love Ways

© 2016 - 2021 Disc-records | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel